At De La Salle Catholic College Cronulla, all staff work collaboratively within their roles to achieve the best possible outcomes for our community.

Principal Mr Stephen Mahoney
Dean of College 7-12 Mr Jon Cullerton
Dean of Mission Mrs Therese Hughes
Leader of Learning: Integrated Curriculum, Pedagogy, Assessment 7-12 Ms Lynne Slater
Leader of Operations and Administration Mrs Katherine Meagher
Business Manager Mrs Natalie Davies
Instructional Leader: Creative and Performing Arts 7-12 Mr Byron Hurst
Instructional Leader: English & Literacy 7-12 Ms Adla Coure
Instructional Leader: Human Society & Its Environment(HSIE) 7-12 Mr David Callander
Instructional Leader: Mathematics & Numeracy 7-12 Mr Luke David
Instructional Leader: Personal Development Health & Physical Education(PDHPE) 7-12 Mrs Sarah Fox
Instructional Leader: Science 7-12 Mrs Jennifer Ming
Instructional Leader: Technological and Applied Studies (TAS) 7-12 Mrs Lisa McColl
Instructional Leader: Diverse Learning 7-12 Mrs Emma Heffernan
Instructional Leader: Pathways 11-12 Mrs Yvette Kennedy
Instructional Leader: Vocational Education 11-12 Mr Andrew Christoforidi
Instructional Leader: Co-Curricular 7-12 Mrs Jane Maldigri
Youth Ministry Coordinator Ms Sara Gamsaragan
Mr Jonathon Abel Mr Paul Buchanan
Mr Andrew Christofordis Ms Bridget Croft
Mrs Sarah Degnan Miss Sara Gamsaragan
Mr Peter Geaney Mrs Lynette Hallion
Mrs Rada Hennington Mrs Therese Hughes
Mrs Helen Johnson Mr John Layton
Mrs Julie Leonard Mrs Jane Maldigri
Mrs Lisa McColl Miss Matilda Moran
Ms Kerryn Morrissey Mrs Rachel O’Connor
Mrs Deborah Purcell Mrs Josie Raftery
Mrs Gabriella Randall Mr Matthew Read
Mr Patrick Robinson Mr Jason Smith
Mrs Marina Vukovic Mr Paul Walker
Mr Geoffrey Wright
Business Manager      Mrs Natalie Davies
Principal Assistant      Mrs Christie Vasilevski
Clerical Assistant      Mrs Frances Chionchio
Clerical Assistant      Mrs Tracy Guiotto
Clerical Assistant      Mrs Rachel Mexon
Senior Finance Officer      Mrs Krissa Schipp
IT Support Officer   Ellen Hendry
Canteen Manager      Mrs Rhonda Cowan
Library Assistant      Mrs Wendy McLennan
Laboratory Assistant      Mrs Shelly Wellard
Hospitality/Food Tech Assistant      Mrs Anne Rourke
Instructional Leader: Diverse Learning Years 7-12: Mrs Emma Heffernan
Student Support Mrs Kerry Chisholm
Student Support Mrs Lisa Deitrich
Student Support Mrs Elice Stevill
Student Support Mrs Karlie Coulton
Maintenance and Repairs  Mr Mark Piper
Lasallian Youth Minister Mr Evan Souris
Instructional Leader: Wellbeing Year 11 Mrs Rachel O’Connor
Instructional Leader: Wellbeing Year 12 Mr Peter Robertson
College Counsellor (Monday, Thursday) Mrs Tracey Borst
College Counsellor (Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday) Ms Olivia Dawson